Cash Forecasting Customer Support


Cash Forecasting Maintenance Information

Maintenance in October 2020
  Weekly scheduled maintenance:
    Every Sunday from 10:00 to 18:00 JST

  Additional maintenance:
    22:00 JST Sat. Oct. 03 to 02:00 JST Mon. Oct. 05
    22:00 JST Sat. Oct. 10 to 02:00 JST Mon. Oct. 12
    22:00 JST Sat. Oct. 17 to 02:00 JST Mon. Oct. 19
    22:00 JST Sat. Oct. 24 to 02:00 JST Mon. Oct. 26
    22:00 JST Sat. Oct. 31 to 02:00 JST Mon. Nov. 02

MUFG Bank