COMSUITE Portal Customer Support


COMSUITE Portal System Maintenance Information

Maintenance in March 2021
  Weekly scheduled maintenance:
    Every Sunday from 10:00 to 18:00 JST

  Additional maintenance:
    22:00 JST Sat. Feb. 27 to 02:00 JST Mon. Mar. 01
    22:00 JST Sat. Mar. 06 to 02:00 JST Mon. Mar. 08
    22:00 JST Sat. Mar. 13 to 02:00 JST Mon. Mar. 15
    22:00 JST Sat. Mar. 20 to 02:00 JST Mon. Mar. 22
    22:00 JST Sat. Mar. 27 to 02:00 JST Mon. Mar. 29

MUFG Bank