## **NOTICE**

## <u>Declaration of Public Holiday for Banks on the Second and Fourth</u> <u>Saturday of every month w.e.f 1<sup>st</sup> September 2015</u>

Dear Valued Customer,

With effect from 01<sup>st</sup> September, 2015, Government of India has declared the second and fourth Saturday of every month as public holiday for banks.

In accordance with the Notification dated 20<sup>th</sup> August 2015 issued by the Department of Financial Services, Ministry of Finance, Government of India, the Bank will remain closed on the second and the fourth Saturday every month for public dealing.

For the remaining Saturdays of the month, business hours for acceptance of transactions from customers will be as below:

| Branch Name | Existing Business Hours       | Revised Business Hours               |
|-------------|-------------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| New Delhi   | Saturday-10 AM to 12 Noon     | Working Saturdays-10 AM to 2 PM      |
| Mumbai      | Saturday-10:30 AM to 12:30 PM | Working Saturday-10:30 AM to 2:30 PM |
| Chennai     | Saturday-10 AM to 12 Noon     | Working Saturdays-10 AM to 2 PM      |
| Bangalore   | Saturday-10 AM to 12 Noon     | Working Saturdays-10 AM to 2 PM      |
| Neemrana    | Saturday-10 AM to 12 Noon     | Working Saturdays-10 AM to 2 PM      |

We appreciate your kind co-operation in the matter and sincerely regret inconvenience caused if any.